Reviews

Read reviews from our real customers!

Home » Reviews

Pro-Tec Contracting Reviews


5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 62 reviews)

Awesome Work

Rated 5 out of 5
June 10, 2022

Roof looks great!!!

Tonya A

Roof

Rated 5 out of 5
June 10, 2022

Great work clean up after every day. Professional guys

Jay T

Great roof work

Rated 5 out of 5
May 10, 2022

I was so happy to see Adjust Pro Solutions knock on my door they are Angel’s in disguise I needed a roof real bad and they saved me the hassle with Insurance they handled everything I just had to pay my deductible, hands down the best roofing company in AZ.

Maria D

Roof replacement

Rated 5 out of 5
April 7, 2022

This team of folks were wonderful to work with. They were professional and extremely efficient! I can’t believe how quickly my job was completed. I am so happy with my new roof!

Adrienne D

Roof

Rated 5 out of 5
April 7, 2022

Very beautiful and very fast

Carmen M

Roof

Rated 5 out of 5
April 7, 2022

Awesome job!!! Will recommend to others.

Deborah H

Roof

Rated 5 out of 5
March 20, 2022

Excellent work. Very Happy

Allan V

Roof

Rated 5 out of 5
March 9, 2022

Everything was great and on time. Very Fast!!! Recommend highly!

Susan A

Great Work

Rated 5 out of 5
March 3, 2022

The process was easy and they did the work quickly and correctly.

Trevor B

Roof

Rated 5 out of 5
March 1, 2022

Excellent service. Very professional. Timely. Good quality. This company will work hard to get what insurance owes the homeowner.

Lori K

Roof

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2022

This company was great getting a new roof. The process was quick and roof looks amazing. The guys that installed the roof were very efficient and all the associates we talked to were so helpful

Lois S

Roof work

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2022

Great work!

Jesus

Roof Work

Rated 5 out of 5
February 4, 2022

Everything was excellent. Love the color.

Herminia C

Roof

Rated 5 out of 5
February 4, 2022

Great Company. Easy to work with.

David W

Roof

Rated 5 out of 5
February 3, 2022

Work done quickly. Very professional. Answered all questions. Doing my interior as well. Very Happy

Albert K

Roof Work

Rated 5 out of 5
February 3, 2022

John has been absolutely amazing from the very beginning and so helpful with everything. Everyone has been great to work with and so helpful.

Sue S

Roof Work

Rated 5 out of 5
January 28, 2022

The best service and work was prompt. Definitely will recommend. Final Process was great and had a good time with John C.

Artur P

Technician was friendly and informative

Rated 5 out of 5
January 27, 2022

Technician was friendly, informative, patient. Explained things in a way that was easy to understand.

Michaelyn S

Roof replacement

Rated 5 out of 5
January 25, 2022

The staff at Adjust Pro solutions did a great job handling the insurance and replacing my roof. They scheduled a meeting with me to make sure I selected the products, colors, quality, and any additional services before the install. All the pricing was clear and easy to understand for any upgrades.

Fernando

Great roof, great job.

Rated 5 out of 5
January 13, 2022

Great job, very clean and professional.

Charles B

Re-shingled my roof

Rated 5 out of 5
January 10, 2022

They have awesome Team of people working on your behalf. They get the insurance company to pay what’s right. Be patient, they will come through. Once they settle with your insurance company,the project moves really fast.I’m very pleased with the work and cleanup when they’re done. I will refer them to my friends and neighbors.

Juan E

Roof work

Rated 5 out of 5
December 9, 2021

I’m very satisfied with the result of my replacement of the shingles on my roof. Exact time and dates were given for start and completion of my roof. I am very satisfied with the outcome.

Manuel G

Roof Work

Rated 5 out of 5
December 9, 2021

Professional and fast

Mario M

Roof

Rated 5 out of 5
November 11, 2021

Very good quality work. On time and good workmanship. Will definitely recommend to others

Gary W

Super happy with roof!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 4, 2021

Everything was a good experience with the starts to finish. Roof looks fantastic workers did excellent job clean up. AdjustPro Solutions staff is fantastic with everything all my questions asked where answer. Super happy with roof.

Jesus S

Roof Work = Good

Rated 5 out of 5
October 25, 2021

Excellent job. Had to reschedule and company was flexible. Will recommend. Got the work done fast (2 days). Thank You

Christopher P

Muy bien

Rated 5 out of 5
October 14, 2021

Muy bien trabajo me gustó mucho y el servicio de la señorita Raquel.

Maria M

Roofing

Rated 5 out of 5
October 11, 2021

I love the work, Petra was really honest and helped me through paper work very professional for her work and I’d recommend her work for any other job site

Betty A

Roof replacement

Rated 5 out of 5
October 11, 2021

The roof was replaced very quick but they did an awesome job and were very courteous

Irad R

Muy bien

Rated 5 out of 5
September 14, 2021

Muy bien trabajo me gustó mucho y el servicio de la señorita Raquel.

Maria M

Great job on my roof

Rated 5 out of 5
September 13, 2021

I really love my roof, just in time before the storms. Great job

Rafael P

Great Work

Rated 5 out of 5
September 13, 2021

I well definitely recommend this company, Manny and his crew have done the best work on my roof and given me the best customer service. They left my roof looking good repairs well done and clean up after the work was great. Manny took his time to explain to me things I didn’t know and I appreciate him we’re doing a great job. This company is great and will recommend.

Javier L

Great service start to finish

Rated 5 out of 5
September 13, 2021

From the folks who came thru after the storm to the explanation of service to the picking out of the shingles, to scheduling and financing …service and communication throughout was great. No more leaks. Great workmanship. Thank you!

Karen K

Thanks John!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 14, 2021

Have worked with more than a few contractors in the past, and it was the same old s**t! Not with Pro Tec. This was the first time I DIDN’T feel like I was getting slimed! John was professional, concise and spot on with his assessment. these guys actually went to bat for me with my insurance company (State Farm) and made sure their agent understood the whole picture. My new roof looks amazing, just in time for monsoons. Very happy. Thanks John!

Jim J

Replacement bath

Rated 5 out of 5
December 20, 2020

I had the bathtub replaced in my guest bathroom and then a second shower replaced 6 months later. Good job both times, and the units still look brand new. Installers were neat and on time. Good experience overall

Mike J

This is how Roofing should be

Rated 5 out of 5
December 15, 2020

I got Pro-Tec involved after my insurance company offered to pay for repairs. I was shopping for a roofing company to do them and one quote I got suggested I needed a lot more work than the repair check would cover. They recommended using a public adjuster(Adjust Pro Solutions) to try and get more coverage approved. Adjust pro worked with my insurance company, did something called an appraisal, I think… they took care of most everything, and the same company I called originally, Pro Tec, wound up putting a whole roof replacement on for me instead of a couple patchy repairs. I’m super pleased with both companies, only had to pay my same deductible I would have paid for repairs. Pro-tec was in and out in a day, left no mess. This is how Roofing should be. Lightyears ahead of how it went last time I had this kind of work done with some other company (early 2000s).

Neal R

SO HAPPY!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 19, 2020

We were so happy with the installation of our new tub liner. It was installed by a professional who knew from experience how to install properly. A year and a half later, it still looks like it was just done. We love our new tub and the ease of cleaning it!

Jill R

Just a great look shower

Rated 5 out of 5
October 22, 2020

Looks fantastic! Very pleased

Mike M

Beautiful bathroom

Rated 5 out of 5
October 18, 2020

WOW! What a beautiful thing they did to my bathroom. I absolutely love it.

Steven C

Great team of roofers

Rated 5 out of 5
October 14, 2020

Can’t say enough good things – highly professional

Mike M

A+ work on our exterior painting

Rated 5 out of 5
October 14, 2020

Heat reflective paints can save you a fortune out in the heat. Would recommend!

Anthony A

Great bathroom remodelers

Rated 5 out of 5
October 14, 2020

Outstanding work, great professionalism – highly recommend!

Christy M

No contact roofing repair – love it!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 14, 2020

They were in and out no problems. Didn’t even need to come in the home they just came and took care of it. Crazy good stuff.

Jake J

Great work on our bathtub

Rated 5 out of 5
October 14, 2020

Wonderful people, fast, and professional. Took care of my home on the spot. Thanks again guys!

Alicia S

Very pleased

Rated 5 out of 5
October 1, 2020

We were very pleased with the way our bathroom has turned out. The crew came at the time they said, went right to work. They worked without taking any breaks and cleaned up when they were done. The walls clean up very easily and always looks like it was just done.

Carol B

Absolutely excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
September 17, 2020

It was the best experience! All our work was done in 1 day and they did a fabulous job, had a little minor problem and they were right on it and got it fixed. I certainly would use them again!

John B

Very affordable

Rated 5 out of 5
August 31, 2020

The price was right. The installer was professional and left no trace that he was here. The results, even a year later are perfect.

Doran L

As promised

Rated 5 out of 5
August 28, 2020

After things got rolling the job went very well and done as promised and on time. Very easy people to work with.

Skip M

Done in just over a day

Rated 5 out of 5
August 16, 2020

Work was done in just over a day. We discovered a couple of errors in the design of equipment they brought, they replaced immediately and without any hassle. Their service people were absolutely excellent and helpful.

Arlene R

Very professional

Rated 5 out of 5
July 27, 2020

The work was done very professionally and they did outstanding job cleaning up when finished. We recommend to any considering a bathroom project.

Jim H

Perfect fit for small shower

Rated 5 out of 5
July 15, 2020

We recently had a small corner shower replaced. The area that could be used for a new shower was not large enough for showers that are available in any of the big box or retail stores. They came out and measured the area and installed a perfect fitting shower stall that is fantastic in looks and functionality.

Mike J

Finished results were superb

Rated 5 out of 5
June 26, 2020

From the sales professionals, customer service, installers, and the finished results, everything ran smoothly. The installation itself was finished in 1 morning and 24 hours of sealing time to cure later, I have a gorgeous new bathroom that looks more than what I paid for, dries quickly, & the best part is so easy to clean. I’m so satisfied with the process and appreciate this company for adding to the ease of my daily life.

Aileen O

Great job

Rated 5 out of 5
June 14, 2020

Did a great job and completed on time, well satisfied.

Jim F

Exception experience

Rated 5 out of 5
May 25, 2020

Exceptional experience -beginning with the one day installation and ongoing whenever I have a question or request. Everyone has been very pleasant, responsive and helpful. We have second bathroom we are planning to remodel in the future and when the time comes, I will be contacting them again.

Cheryl M

Helpful designers

Rated 5 out of 5
May 13, 2020

Once the salesman came out and looked at our bathrooms, 2 full and 1 1/2 bath, he told us what could be done to renew them. The fun began! They did what they said they where going to do. The man that did the work was very polite,knowledgeable and professional. All 3 of the bathrooms turned out beautiful! And the price was very reasonable for 3 baths. I’m very pleased with the end result. I would recommend them to others.

Mary G

Basement bathroom

Rated 5 out of 5
April 24, 2020

We remodeled our basement bathroom and we have been getting raves from all of our friends on how nice it looks. The installer did an excellent job. Friendly company to work with.

Mariyln C

Good experience

Rated 5 out of 5
April 12, 2020

Good experience, friendly and efficient team installed. Left bathroom clean, removing all debris from their work. Highly recommend.

Robyn E

Right on time

Rated 5 out of 5
March 23, 2020

The salesman was right on time for our apt, and took all the time needed to answer our question. So after some looking around we decided to move ahead, Well like any other job there was a few design changes which they were happy to help us with. well the material was ordered and an install date was made. The workman showed up on time and did a great job. There was some sheet rock problems that didn’t fall under the scope of our contract but they resolved them at no extra cost and we were really pleased. would we endorse them to others the answer is yes. Good work good people.

Bruce Z

Amazing Job

Rated 5 out of 5
March 11, 2020

The team did an amazing job with my bath replacement and installation. From start to finish they guided me through the entire process. I love my new bathtub!!!

Tammy J

Could not be happier

Rated 5 out of 5
February 22, 2020

We could not be happier with our tub to shower conversion! From the beginning to the end, it was remarkable. The installer was so polite and easy to have around and, a year later, the finished product is still as beautiful as the first day. We LOVE it!

Kathy K

Professional and excellent craftsmen

Rated 5 out of 5
January 21, 2020

Crew was very professional and polite.Excellent workmanship, product was excellent quality. Overall everything that was done was the best by far.

Russell M

Great work, team!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 9, 2019

Fantastic bathroom remodeling team. Would recommend!

Kevin M

Other Exterior & Interior Remodeling Services

Serving Greater Phoenix

20% OFF Roof Installation on initial visit

Satisfied Customers

5/5

SCHEDULE TODAY!

20% OFF Roof Installation on initial visit

GET FREE QUOTE!

Before You Go!

20% OFF Roof Installation on initial visit