Bathroom Remodel

Trusted, Reliable, Local Roofers for Phoenix!

Home » Reviews

Pro-Tec Contracting Reviews


5.0
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 136 reviews)

Your company did a great job.

March 17, 2024

Your company did a great job. I will recommend your company to anyone.

Jerry R

Very punctual

March 16, 2024

Very punctual, fast workers and the work turns out well. Without having to fight with anything they clean everything.

Conny Q

They were amazing! Work is done and fast!

March 15, 2024

They were amazing! Work is done and fast!

Alex O

All of the office was wonderful.

March 15, 2024

Wonderful job, fast and done in one day love the look of it and neighbors have love it too. All of the office was wonderful.

krista P

Thank you everyone!

March 11, 2024

Very happy with all the work done and all of the workers…

Reuben Brashear did a great job on painting.

Angie N

Ruff inspection for solar panels.

March 11, 2024

Cme to my door expected my roof.

He was in and out on fifteen minutes

Cesar

They were quick n fast

March 8, 2024

They were quick n fast

Jennifer B

I recommend it to my neighbors, family and friends.

March 8, 2024

I liked how they did my roof. They helped me a lot and took care of everything. I recommend it to my neighbors, family and friends. Everything was very easy.

Miguel D

Company was awesome

March 8, 2024

Company was awesome and very professional, recommend them to do your roof all the way

Valeria S

This company was great to work with

March 7, 2024

This company was great to work with. They handled the insurance claim completely and efficiently.

Nercy M

I was amazed the faster they did.

March 6, 2024

Service was awesome really reliable and very professional recommended to friends, family and neighbors. I was amazed the faster they did.

Bob M

They were always in contact with us.

March 5, 2024

Service was very satisfied, everything was very fast. They were always in contact with us.

Christina L

Very happy with the service

February 26, 2024

Very happy with the service, the people are very professional and fast to work but very good I recommend it to all neighbors and family in Mirage AZ

Rafael C

We are happy

February 21, 2024

We are happy with the service and we recommend our new roof from the Piña family!!!

Fabiola G

I recommend the company and the employees.

February 18, 2024

Very satisfied with the work and professionalism

I recommend the company and the employees.

Gerardo M

Thank you Louise

February 18, 2024

Great work on roof and end of deal follow up. Thank you Louise

Daniel M

questions answered Great service

February 18, 2024

Prompt & courteous, questions answered Great service

Bob C

Pro-Tech has been very friendly and caring employees.

February 18, 2024

Luis came by to do the final check! Such a great and thoughtful guy. He examined everything and went back through with the magnet to triple check for nails.

Everything from these guys has been great. From the first day they came over to take a look at the roof, to helping us talk with insurance to get the best deal on replacing our roof. They got us set up with a Solar company that paid for the upgraded materials and service. Got the ball rolling so quick we were shocked. All the way to ensuring the job was done before the freak storms happened, with absolutely no leaks or issues thus far.

All around I would say every side of this company is great. I only interacted with people so much but the customer service from all sides of Adjust Pro Solutions and Pro-Tech has been very friendly and caring employees.

Quinlan A

Very personalable!!!

February 18, 2024

Very personalable!!!

Poncella Q

Excellent service

February 17, 2024

Excellent service. Will recommend to others!!!

Kenneth M

I loved how they helped me

February 16, 2024

I loved how they helped me with my roof from start to finish with complete confidence for my friends and family to trust.

Angelica A

Great Job

February 16, 2024

Great Job definitely recommending to all my friends and family!!!!

Mark K

I recommend them to read make the roof.

February 16, 2024

Excellent job, they explained in detail what they were going to do and what the process is like. I recommend them to read make the roof.

Marcela C

Thank you very much Protec!!!

February 16, 2024

They did the roof for me, they worked very well and were very professional. I recommend them to everyone. Thank you very much Protec!!!

Dulce C

Thanks for all the hard work!!!

February 16, 2024

I love ProTec, they did my roof and I want to recommend this company to my friends and family all the time they were so professionals from the beginning to the end. Thanks for all the hard work!!!

Socorro S

Roof installation

February 13, 2024

Roof installation went smoothly. Took their time to make sure it was installed safely and properly when the first day had rain and wind.

Brian R

Awesome

February 12, 2024

Awesome

Ricki R

Fantastic job done

February 12, 2024

Great company to work with. Fantastic job done

Mike R

ProTec did my roof and I’m so happy

January 29, 2024

ProTec did my roof and I’m so happy the way my roof is done and I have recommended with friends, family and neighbors

Horacio N

All good 👍 Luis did a good job

January 25, 2024

All good 👍 Luis did a good job, he resolved my doubts and I recommend Luis and ProTec for all your roofs.

Francisco P

Luis you’re great!

January 24, 2024

Luis you’re great !! Thank you for your great work, you showed me with work your great knowledge

Xenia W

Thank you so much 😊

January 23, 2024

Amazing Customer Service from Luis , he answered all my questions and halo me fix my problem.. Thank you so much 😊

Luna K

Luis was cleaning afterwards so we really

January 22, 2024

Luis was cleaning afterwards so we really

Larry L

Protec and Luis did a great job!

January 17, 2024

Protec and Luis did a great job! Made sure every thing was cleaned and that we were happy with everything!

Rich T

Protec and Luis came did a magnet sweep of the yard and removed the satellite dish and removed any debris

January 16, 2024

Protec and Luis came did a magnet sweep of the yard and removed the satellite dish and removed any debris

Jesse G

Mr. Luis Sarti very friendly excellent customer service

January 13, 2024

I am very satisfied with his work 100% recommended… Mr. Luis Sarti very friendly excellent customer service

Silvia G

Luis made a big difference.

January 13, 2024

Protec made my roof and my AC so well that we were very impressed we recommend Protec to anyone and Luis made a big difference.

Arturo L

Luis was so thoughtful to check up everything for me.

January 13, 2024

Protec help me with my roof was excellent I love the way the guys did the work so organized and cleaned everything up afterwards, I will recommend it to everyone and Luis was so thoughtful to check up everything for me.

Richard F

Protec did an amazing job

January 13, 2024

Protec did an amazing job with our new roof very friendly and helpful staff overall would definitely recommend their services.

lluvia G

I would recommend him.

January 12, 2024

Luis did nice work left the yard clean. I would recommend him.

Randall T

Very happy with service.

January 11, 2024

Very happy with service.

jason T

Luis was the project manager that came by he was great

January 10, 2024

Luis was the project manager that came by he was great,he made sure I was satisfied with work they did on my roof and also made sure there was no staples on the ground

Shirley I

Luis S great service, very professional and fast service.

January 9, 2024

Luis S great service, very professional and fast service.

Abdiel G

Thanks Luis!

January 8, 2024

Luis, a project manager with Pro-Tec, came by to follow-up with me regarding my new roof. He was friendly and wanted to make sure I was happy with the work that was done. I let him know I was pleased. Thanks Luis!

Michael T

My new fence looks AMAZING!! Thank you both

January 2, 2024

Ruben and Alana are THE BEST!!!🤗. They took down a rickety old wooden fence that had been picked up by heavy winds & was laying on my house. It was going down a long span on my East side of the yard; and they installed. new corrugated metal panels.

They are honest hardworking people who like their work to be not only nice looking, but also installed safely and lined up not crooked or uneven. My new fence looks AMAZING!! Thank you both- Alana & Ruben.

Joy W

Very good, the young man, very attentive

January 1, 2024

Very good, the young man, very attentive

Iris M

Thank you.

December 26, 2023

So glad I chose Pro-Tec Contracting for my new roof. From the planning stage to the roofing to clean-up all went extremely well. So happy with the results. What a team! Thank you.

Sherry

Thank you Pro-Tec.

December 25, 2023

The initial Pro-Tec face to face appt. was very good. The Pro-Tec Rep. was professional, courteous, and friendly. He provided all the information needed and answered all questions. Thank you Pro-Tec.

wmkesler

Great job!

December 17, 2023

Great job ! Went above and beyond! Love the work that was done . Really clean work . Friendly person ! Highly recommend 😁

Karina M

Happy Holidays everyone! 😊

December 14, 2023

Very pleasant talking with Nicole today. She was very friendly and courteous about the whole conversation, always nice to hear a friendly voice. Thank you Nicole for your help. Everyone so far was very polite since my first interaction from Thomas, Dylan, Kevin Justin Aidan, Celine, Meghan, Andrew and I can’t remember all the other names that I’ve spoken to on the phone so I apologize. Happy Holidays everyone! 😊

Santo L

Great Team

December 11, 2023

Great Team

Ruben B

Awesome customer service

December 7, 2023

Awesome customer service

Virginia C

Everything was explained in detail

December 6, 2023

Everything was explained in detail and you representative was willing to answer all of our questions.

M K

They did it great job and they cleaned up after they were done!!!

December 5, 2023

They did it great job and they cleaned up after they were done!!!

Teresa R

Great job

November 15, 2023

Great job to Jon Z explain everything very well and very happy doing my roof

Gloria E

Highly recommendable 100%

October 9, 2023

Ryan was very helpful in helping our whole process for our roof go smooth highly recommendable 100%

Alex

Wonderful to work with

October 9, 2023

wonderful to work with.keep up gtreat work.

Martin M

Excellent Job

September 21, 2023

Great job. Employees were professional and experienced at redoing our roof

Bob N

Excellent

September 16, 2023

Ryan was excellent and they were able to get my roof approved through insurance.

Joshua M

Worth the time

September 15, 2023

Ryan explained the different shingle color options including shingle upgrades and other roof upgrades. Not fond of brown colors and wish had white. Process was long but worth the time spent waiting

Michelle P

Best customer service, just the best in all aspects

September 12, 2023

Ryan the best!!!! Best customer service, just the best in all aspects

Lorena V

I would use this service again

September 11, 2023

Ryan was very professional and did explain this fully I would use this service again

Donald

They helped with insurance coverage.

September 6, 2023

Ryan came by and reviewed everything. They helped with insurance coverage.

David F

Very polite and patient

September 5, 2023

Ryan was very good at his job and made

it smooth for us to go over and answered all questions. Took his time didn’t rush me. Very polite and patient.. Thank you again .. Need more reps like him..

Rosemary M

Thank you!!

September 5, 2023

The roof was done in a timely manner and it looks great! Thank you!!

Kyle K

Helpful and knowledgeable

August 25, 2023

Ryan was very helpful and knowledgeable.He answered all our questions and we are confident we are going to be getting an excellent roof.

Monica B

I found Pro-Tex Contracting when they came to my door.

August 7, 2023

I found Pro-Tex Contracting when they came to my door. I needed a new roof and was researching companies to hire one. Max Miller was my rep from Pro-Tec and made the whole process so easy. The customer service was outstanding. The roofing team who installed my roof were professional and did an amazing job completing my roof in only one day. When they finished my yard was spotless. I would definitely recommend Pro-Tec and Max Miller to anyone who is in need of a new roof on their home. Thank you Max and the roofing team. Well done.

Mary

Roofing

August 2, 2023

Just had my roof replaced. They did a very good job. Crew were very good in picking up after and all nails that were left on ground. Very pleased. Thank you.

Deena

Roof replacement

July 17, 2023

Adjust Pro solutions did a big help for the approval of my claim. Max is very professional and explained everything about the work. Roofers are great they did a good job.

Nychill T

Really helpful.

July 5, 2023

Max was great he explain everything to us. Really helpful.

Diana F

Max was very nice I appreciated him.

April 6, 2023

Max was very nice I appreciated him.

Leora S

They were professional and courteous.

March 30, 2023

Max and Petra prepared and explained the contract to replace the roof/shingles and underlay and the damage to the ceiling due to a horrible storm. They were professional and courteous.

C B

Thank You! Mr. Max Miller for a fantastic experience.

March 16, 2023

Max Miller was a total professional and gentlemen. He was patient and explained every detail to the letter. He answered questions and made me and my wife feel confident in the company he represents. I very happy to know that there are still good companies with great people. Thank You! Mr. Max Miller for a fantastic experience.

Jerry M

Wonderful

November 16, 2022

My roof came out so nice. The construction felt like it was done in no time. Very friendly crew! 2 year labor warranty which is great. I will for sure be referring ProTec to friends and family. Thank you for a wonderful experience.

Shane M

Awesome Work

June 10, 2022

Roof looks great!!!

Tonya A

Roof

June 10, 2022

Great work clean up after every day. Professional guys

Jay T

Great roof work

May 10, 2022

I was so happy to see Adjust Pro Solutions knock on my door they are Angel’s in disguise I needed a roof real bad and they saved me the hassle with Insurance they handled everything I just had to pay my deductible, hands down the best roofing company in AZ.

Maria D

Roof replacement

April 7, 2022

This team of folks were wonderful to work with. They were professional and extremely efficient! I can’t believe how quickly my job was completed. I am so happy with my new roof!

Adrienne D

Roof

April 7, 2022

Very beautiful and very fast

Carmen M

Roof

April 7, 2022

Awesome job!!! Will recommend to others.

Deborah H

Roof

March 20, 2022

Excellent work. Very Happy

Allan V

Roof

March 9, 2022

Everything was great and on time. Very Fast!!! Recommend highly!

Susan A

Great Work

March 3, 2022

The process was easy and they did the work quickly and correctly.

Trevor B

Roof

March 1, 2022

Excellent service. Very professional. Timely. Good quality. This company will work hard to get what insurance owes the homeowner.

Lori K

Roof

February 8, 2022

This company was great getting a new roof. The process was quick and roof looks amazing. The guys that installed the roof were very efficient and all the associates we talked to were so helpful

Lois S

Roof work

February 8, 2022

Great work!

Jesus

Roof Work

February 4, 2022

Everything was excellent. Love the color.

Herminia C

Roof

February 4, 2022

Great Company. Easy to work with.

David W

Roof

February 3, 2022

Work done quickly. Very professional. Answered all questions. Doing my interior as well. Very Happy

Albert K

Roof Work

February 3, 2022

John has been absolutely amazing from the very beginning and so helpful with everything. Everyone has been great to work with and so helpful.

Sue S

Roof Work

January 28, 2022

The best service and work was prompt. Definitely will recommend. Final Process was great and had a good time with John C.

Artur P

Technician was friendly and informative

January 27, 2022

Technician was friendly, informative, patient. Explained things in a way that was easy to understand.

Michaelyn S

Roof replacement

January 25, 2022

The staff at Adjust Pro solutions did a great job handling the insurance and replacing my roof. They scheduled a meeting with me to make sure I selected the products, colors, quality, and any additional services before the install. All the pricing was clear and easy to understand for any upgrades.

Fernando

Great roof, great job.

January 13, 2022

Great job, very clean and professional.

Charles B

Re-shingled my roof

January 10, 2022

They have awesome Team of people working on your behalf. They get the insurance company to pay what’s right. Be patient, they will come through. Once they settle with your insurance company,the project moves really fast.I’m very pleased with the work and cleanup when they’re done. I will refer them to my friends and neighbors.

Juan E

Roof work

December 9, 2021

I’m very satisfied with the result of my replacement of the shingles on my roof. Exact time and dates were given for start and completion of my roof. I am very satisfied with the outcome.

Manuel G

Roof Work

December 9, 2021

Professional and fast

Mario M

Roof

November 11, 2021

Very good quality work. On time and good workmanship. Will definitely recommend to others

Gary W

Super happy with roof!

November 4, 2021

Everything was a good experience with the starts to finish. Roof looks fantastic workers did excellent job clean up. AdjustPro Solutions staff is fantastic with everything all my questions asked where answer. Super happy with roof.

Jesus S

Roof Work = Good

October 25, 2021

Excellent job. Had to reschedule and company was flexible. Will recommend. Got the work done fast (2 days). Thank You

Christopher P

Muy bien

October 14, 2021

Muy bien trabajo me gustó mucho y el servicio de la señorita Raquel.

Maria M

Roofing

October 11, 2021

I love the work, Petra was really honest and helped me through paper work very professional for her work and I’d recommend her work for any other job site

Betty A

Roof replacement

October 11, 2021

The roof was replaced very quick but they did an awesome job and were very courteous

Irad R

Muy bien

September 14, 2021

Muy bien trabajo me gustó mucho y el servicio de la señorita Raquel.

Maria M

Great job on my roof

September 13, 2021

I really love my roof, just in time before the storms. Great job

Rafael P

Great Work

September 13, 2021

I well definitely recommend this company, Manny and his crew have done the best work on my roof and given me the best customer service. They left my roof looking good repairs well done and clean up after the work was great. Manny took his time to explain to me things I didn’t know and I appreciate him we’re doing a great job. This company is great and will recommend.

Javier L

Great service start to finish

September 13, 2021

From the folks who came thru after the storm to the explanation of service to the picking out of the shingles, to scheduling and financing …service and communication throughout was great. No more leaks. Great workmanship. Thank you!

Karen K

Thanks John!

April 14, 2021

Have worked with more than a few contractors in the past, and it was the same old s**t! Not with Pro Tec. This was the first time I DIDN’T feel like I was getting slimed! John was professional, concise and spot on with his assessment. these guys actually went to bat for me with my insurance company (State Farm) and made sure their agent understood the whole picture. My new roof looks amazing, just in time for monsoons. Very happy. Thanks John!

Jim J

Replacement bath

December 21, 2020

I had the bathtub replaced in my guest bathroom and then a second shower replaced 6 months later. Good job both times, and the units still look brand new. Installers were neat and on time. Good experience overall

Mike J

This is how Roofing should be

December 15, 2020

I got Pro-Tec involved after my insurance company offered to pay for repairs. I was shopping for a roofing company to do them and one quote I got suggested I needed a lot more work than the repair check would cover. They recommended using a public adjuster(Adjust Pro Solutions) to try and get more coverage approved. Adjust pro worked with my insurance company, did something called an appraisal, I think… they took care of most everything, and the same company I called originally, Pro Tec, wound up putting a whole roof replacement on for me instead of a couple patchy repairs. I’m super pleased with both companies, only had to pay my same deductible I would have paid for repairs. Pro-tec was in and out in a day, left no mess. This is how Roofing should be. Lightyears ahead of how it went last time I had this kind of work done with some other company (early 2000s).

Neal R

SO HAPPY!

November 20, 2020

We were so happy with the installation of our new tub liner. It was installed by a professional who knew from experience how to install properly. A year and a half later, it still looks like it was just done. We love our new tub and the ease of cleaning it!

Jill R

Just a great look shower

October 23, 2020

Looks fantastic! Very pleased

Mike M

Beautiful bathroom

October 19, 2020

WOW! What a beautiful thing they did to my bathroom. I absolutely love it.

Steven C

Great team of roofers

October 15, 2020

Can’t say enough good things – highly professional

Mike M

A+ work on our exterior painting

October 15, 2020

Heat reflective paints can save you a fortune out in the heat. Would recommend!

Anthony A

Great bathroom remodelers

October 15, 2020

Outstanding work, great professionalism – highly recommend!

Christy M

No contact roofing repair – love it!

October 15, 2020

They were in and out no problems. Didn’t even need to come in the home they just came and took care of it. Crazy good stuff.

Jake J

Great work on our bathtub

October 15, 2020

Wonderful people, fast, and professional. Took care of my home on the spot. Thanks again guys!

Alicia S

Very pleased

October 2, 2020

We were very pleased with the way our bathroom has turned out. The crew came at the time they said, went right to work. They worked without taking any breaks and cleaned up when they were done. The walls clean up very easily and always looks like it was just done.

Carol B

Absolutely excellent

September 18, 2020

It was the best experience! All our work was done in 1 day and they did a fabulous job, had a little minor problem and they were right on it and got it fixed. I certainly would use them again!

John B

Very affordable

September 1, 2020

The price was right. The installer was professional and left no trace that he was here. The results, even a year later are perfect.

Doran L

As promised

August 29, 2020

After things got rolling the job went very well and done as promised and on time. Very easy people to work with.

Skip M

Done in just over a day

August 17, 2020

Work was done in just over a day. We discovered a couple of errors in the design of equipment they brought, they replaced immediately and without any hassle. Their service people were absolutely excellent and helpful.

Arlene R

Very professional

July 28, 2020

The work was done very professionally and they did outstanding job cleaning up when finished. We recommend to any considering a bathroom project.

Jim H

Perfect fit for small shower

July 16, 2020

We recently had a small corner shower replaced. The area that could be used for a new shower was not large enough for showers that are available in any of the big box or retail stores. They came out and measured the area and installed a perfect fitting shower stall that is fantastic in looks and functionality.

Mike J

Finished results were superb

June 27, 2020

From the sales professionals, customer service, installers, and the finished results, everything ran smoothly. The installation itself was finished in 1 morning and 24 hours of sealing time to cure later, I have a gorgeous new bathroom that looks more than what I paid for, dries quickly, & the best part is so easy to clean. I’m so satisfied with the process and appreciate this company for adding to the ease of my daily life.

Aileen O

Great job

June 15, 2020

Did a great job and completed on time, well satisfied.

Jim F

Exception experience

May 26, 2020

Exceptional experience -beginning with the one day installation and ongoing whenever I have a question or request. Everyone has been very pleasant, responsive and helpful. We have second bathroom we are planning to remodel in the future and when the time comes, I will be contacting them again.

Cheryl M

Helpful designers

May 14, 2020

Once the salesman came out and looked at our bathrooms, 2 full and 1 1/2 bath, he told us what could be done to renew them. The fun began! They did what they said they where going to do. The man that did the work was very polite,knowledgeable and professional. All 3 of the bathrooms turned out beautiful! And the price was very reasonable for 3 baths. I’m very pleased with the end result. I would recommend them to others.

Mary G

Basement bathroom

April 25, 2020

We remodeled our basement bathroom and we have been getting raves from all of our friends on how nice it looks. The installer did an excellent job. Friendly company to work with.

Mariyln C

Good experience

April 13, 2020

Good experience, friendly and efficient team installed. Left bathroom clean, removing all debris from their work. Highly recommend.

Robyn E

Right on time

March 24, 2020

The salesman was right on time for our apt, and took all the time needed to answer our question. So after some looking around we decided to move ahead, Well like any other job there was a few design changes which they were happy to help us with. well the material was ordered and an install date was made. The workman showed up on time and did a great job. There was some sheet rock problems that didn’t fall under the scope of our contract but they resolved them at no extra cost and we were really pleased. would we endorse them to others the answer is yes. Good work good people.

Bruce Z

Amazing Job

March 12, 2020

The team did an amazing job with my bath replacement and installation. From start to finish they guided me through the entire process. I love my new bathtub!!!

Tammy J

Could not be happier

February 23, 2020

We could not be happier with our tub to shower conversion! From the beginning to the end, it was remarkable. The installer was so polite and easy to have around and, a year later, the finished product is still as beautiful as the first day. We LOVE it!

Kathy K

Professional and excellent craftsmen

January 22, 2020

Crew was very professional and polite.Excellent workmanship, product was excellent quality. Overall everything that was done was the best by far.

Russell M

Great work, team!

February 10, 2019

Fantastic bathroom remodeling team. Would recommend!

Kevin M

Other Roofing Services
5-Star Rated ★★★★★
Serving Arizona
Sale Ending [kmk-sales-end]…
Skip to content